About Us

Management Committee

Chairperson Andrew How Wai Mun
Vice Chairperson Evan Law Yew Kwong
Honorary Secretary Andrew Cheong Kwok Onn
Honorary Treasurer Victor Lai Kuan Loong
Assistant Honorary Treasurer Dorothy Ching Pui Wah
Members Lim Tanguy Yuteck
Goh Poh Gek
Lim Fang How
Dr Darius Pan Shaw Teng
Dr Joseph Leong Jern-Yi

Management Subcommittees

Human Resource Committee
Chairperson Mr Andrew How Wai Mun
Members Mr Lim Tanguy Yuteck
Mr Evan Law Yew Kwong
Audit and Governance Committee
Chairperson Mr Evan Law Yew Kwong
Members Dr Clarence Tan
Mr Lim Tanguy Yuteck
Nomination Committee
Chairperson Mr Lim Tanguy Yuteck
Members Mr Andrew How Wai Mun
Ps Tay Kay Leong
Management Team
Executive Director, KKCS Ms Lee Yean Wun
Head of Corporate Services, KKCS Ms Agnes Chin
Practice Director, KKCS Mr Udhia Kumar s/o Mukaya
Centre Director, KKFSC Ms Ho Sau Kuen
Centre Director, WFSC Ms Christina Ng Choo Hon
Centre Director, FAM Ms Jen Goh
Head, Safe & Strong Families – Preservation Ms Ashley Lim
Manager, SG Cares Volunteer Centre @ Jalan Besar Mr Eric Hu